Volumen 1, Numero 1, Otoño 2003

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Jocelyn Fehlandt M.

Webmaster: 

Jerid Francom

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University. 
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
Lydia Fossa. Ph.D., University of Michigan. Colonial and Contemporary Latin American Literature. 
lydiafos@u.arizona.edu
Glenn A. Martínez. Ph.D., The University of Massachusetts. Director of the Spanish for Heritage Learners Program. Spanish in the Southwest, Heritage Language Pedagogy and Sociolinguistics. 
glenmtz@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0784
Eliana S. Rivero. Ph.D., University of Miami. Latin American Poetry, Literary Theory, US Latino Literatures, Women's Literature and Feminist Criticism.
eliana@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-5240
Antxon Olarrea. Ph.D., University of Washington. Formal Linguistics, Spanish Morphology and Syntax.olarrea@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3749 José Promis. Ph.D., Central University of Madrid. Latin American Literature and Literary Criticism. 
jpromis@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3770
 

Coordinación General

Yosálida Rivero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
yri@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Amagoia Aguirre. M.A. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistics
amagoia@email.arizona.edu
Benjamin Fraser. Ph.D Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
bfraser@u.arizona.edu
Vania Barraza Toledo. Ph.D Candidate. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature. 
vbarraza@email.arizona.edu 
Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
Judith Caballero. Ph.D Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
Yosálida C. Rivero-Moreno. Ph.D Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
yri@email.arizona.edu
Jerid Francom. M.A Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistics.
jeridf@u.arizona.edu
Maite Correa. Ph.D Student. University of Arizona. Second Language Acquisition and Teaching.
maite@email.arizona.edu