Volumen 10, Número 1 Verano 2012

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Claudia Cruz Armenta

Webmaster: 

Claudia Cruz Armenta

Lingüística

Literatura

José Luis Gutiérrez Rocha
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa

Juan Carlos Rocha Osornio
The University of Western Ontario

Leslie O’Toole
The University of Arizona

Piezas Originales

Diana Aceves, Daniel Abeyta y Abigail Feldman
The University of Arizona

Forrest Blackbourn
The University of Alabama

Forrest Blackbourn
The University of Alabama

José Manuel García
Florida Southern College

Sección Especial

B. C. Funk
The University of Arizona

Pablo E. Martínez
The University of Nevada, Reno

Grupo editorial

Asesor ejecutivo

Malcom A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@email.arizona.edu, (520) 621-1983

 

Asesoría Profesional

Monica Morales. Ph.D.
Colonial Spanish American Literature and Culture, Colonial and Postcolonial Studies
Morales7@email.arizona.edu

Malcom A. Compitello. Ph.D.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@email.arizona.edu

Eliud Chuffe. Ph.D. The University of Arizona
Golden Age Literature, Second Language Teaching Methodology
chuffee@email.arizona.edu

Ana Maria Carvalho. Ph.D.
Portuguese linguistics, Spanish Linguistics, Sociolinguistics, Languages in Contact
anac@email.arizona.edu

Laura G. Gutíerrez. Ph.D.
Latin America Media and Performance Studies, Cultural Studies, Gender and Sexuality Studies
lgutierr@email.arizona.edu

Lanin A. Gyurko. Ph.D.
Latin American Literature and Film Studies
lgyurko@email.arizona.edu

Ana Perches. Ph.D
Chicano Literature and Theater, Spanish for Heritage Learners
perches@email.arizona.edu

 

Grupo editorial

Dirección General

Claudia Cruz Armenta. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies.
University of Arizona.
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

 

Publicidad

Joseph Vincent Casillas. MA Student. Hispanic Linguistics.
University of Arizona.
Jvcasill@email.arizona.edu

 

Webmaster

Claudia Cruz Armenta. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies.
University of Arizona.
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

 

Editores

Joseph Vincent Casillas. MA Student. Hispanic Linguistics.
University of Arizona.
jvcasill@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Calleros Villarreal. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature.
University of Arizona.
dankhavi@email.arizona.edu

Claudia Cruz Armenta. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies.
University of Arizona.
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

Tasha M. Campbell. MA Student. Hispanic Linguistics.
University of Arizona.
tashac@email.arizona.edu

Justin Howes. MA Student. Hispanic Linguistics.
University of Arizona.
justinio@email.arizona.edu

Regla Albarran Miller. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature.
University of Arizona.
ram3@email.arizona.edu

Michael Owens. Ph.D. Student. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Literary Studies
University of Arizona.
owensm@email.arizona.edu