Volumen 11 número 2 invierno 2013

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Romero

Ilustración: 

Claudia Cruz Armenta

Webmaster: 

Claudia Cruz Armenta

Grupo editorial

Asesor Ejecutivo

Malcom A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies
compitel@email.arizona.edu, (520) 621-1983

Asesoría Profesional

Katia Bezerra da Costa, Ph.D.
Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Literature and Linguistics
kbezerra@email.arizona.edu

Eliud Chuffe, Ph.D.
Golden Age Literature, Literary Theory, Modern Peninsular Literature
chuffee@email.arizona.edu

Lanin A. Gyurko, Ph.D.
Latin American Literature and Film Studies
Lgyurko@email.arizona.edu

Faith S. Harden
Cultural Studies, Early Modern Peninsular
fharden@email.arizona.edu

Antonio Olarrea, Ph.D.
Spanish Syntax
olarrea@email.arizona.edu

Eva Karene Romero, Ph.D.
Cultural Studies and Film Studies of the Southern Cone
romeroe@email.arizona.edu

Miriam Rocío Urzúa-Montoya, Ph.D.
Contemporary Latin American Literature
miarocio@email.arizona.edu

Jessica K. Zeitler, Ph.D.
Medieval Peninsular Literature
jzeitler@email.arizona.edu

 

Grupo editorial

Coordinación General
Claudia Cruz Armenta. ABD. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies
University of Arizona.
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

 

Publicidad y Webmaster

Claudia Cruz Armenta. ABD. Student. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

Editores

María del Carmen Nicolás Alba, Ph.D. Student Hispanic Literature

Beatriz Brito Carneiro, Fullbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant

Tasha M. Campbell. Ph.D Student. Hispanic Linguistics

Claudia Cruz Armenta, ABD Hispanic Literature, Border Studies

Anaís García, M. A. Student. Hispanic Literature

Brian G. Hibbs, ABD. Second Language Acquisition & Teaching

Michael William Child, ABD. Second Language Acquisition & Teaching