Volumen 12, Número 2, Invierno 2014

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Claudia Cruz Armenta

Webmaster: 

Claudia Cruz Armenta

Lingüística

Stephanie Brock & Tasha Campbell
The University of Arizona

Literatura

Piezas Originales

Laura Velázquez V
The University of Arizona

Paul Renigar
The University of Arizona

Tomás Ramos Rodríguez
Arizona State University

Grupo editorial

Grupo asesor

Asesor Ejecutivo

Malcom A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies
compitel@email.arizona.edu, (520) 621-1983

 

Asesoría Profesional

Katia Bezerra da Costa, Ph.D.

Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Literature and Linguistics

kbezerra@email.arizona.edu

 

Ana Maria Carvalho, Ph.D.

Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Linguistics, Sociolinguistics

anac@email.arizona.edu

 

Eliud Chuffe, Ph.D.

Golden Age Literature, Literary Theory, Modern Peninsular Literature

chuffee@email.arizona.edu

 

Faith S. Harden, Ph.D.

Cultural Studies, Early Modern Peninsular

fharden@email.arizona.edu

 

Antonio Olarrea, Ph.D.

Spanish Syntax

olarrea@email.arizona.edu

 

Eva Karene Romero, Ph.D.

Cultural Studies and Film Studies of the Southern Cone

romeroe@email.arizona.edu

 

Miriam Rocío Urzúa-Montoya, Ph.D.

Contemporary Latin American Literature

miarocio@email.arizona.edu

 

Grupo editorial

 

Coordinación General

Claudia Cruz Armenta. ABD. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies

University of Arizona.
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

 

Hannah Collins. PhD. Student. Hispanic Literature

collinsh@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona.

 

Publicidad y Webmaster

Claudia Cruz Armenta. ABD. Student. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies

claudiac@email.arizona.edu

 

Editores

 

Rosa Analu Aguirre. MA Student. Hispanic Literature

analuag@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

 

Tasha M. Campbell. Ph.D Student. Hispanic Linguistics.

tashac@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona.

 

Hannah Collins. Ph.D. Student Hispanic Literature

collinsh@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona.

 

Claudia Cruz Armenta, ABD. Hispanic Literature, Border Studies

University of Arizona.
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

 

Anaís García, MA Student. Hispanic Literature

University of Arizona

agarcia3@email.arizona.edu

 

Joseph Kern, Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Linguistics.

University of Arizona

jjkern@email.arizona.edu

 

Trudie Clark McEvoy, Ph.D. Student. Second Language Acquisition & Teaching

tmcevoy@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

 

Claudia Nazario, Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature.

cnazario@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

 

Miriam Rodríguez Guerra. MA Student. Hispanic Linguistics.

miriamrg@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona