Volumen 2, Numero 1 Primavera 2004

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Jerid Francom

Webmaster: 

Jerid Francom

Grupo editorial

 

Grupo Asesor

Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University. 
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
Richard Kinkade Ph.D., Yale University. Medieval Spanish Language and Literature.
rpk@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3697
Joan Gilabert Ph.D., Washington University. 
Modern Spanish and Catalan Literature.
gilabert@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3780
José Promis. Ph.D., Central University of Madrid. 
Latin American Literature and Literary Criticism. 
jpromis@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3770
Antxon Olarrea. Ph.D., University of Washington. 
Formal Linguistics, Spanish Morphology and Syntax. 
olarrea@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3749
 

Coordinación General

Yosálida Rivero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
yri@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Vania Barraza Toledo. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature. 
vbarraza@email.arizona.edu
Jerid Francom. M.A. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistics.
jeridf@u.arizona.edu
Judith Caballero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
Benjamin Fraser. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
bfraser@u.arizona.edu
Maite Correa. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Second Language Acquisition and Teaching.maite@email.arizona.edu Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
Miriam Díaz. M.A. University of Arizona. 
Hispanic Linguistics. 
miriamd@email.arizona.edu
Yosálida C. Rivero-Moreno. Ph.D Candidate. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
yri@email.arizona.edu