Volumen 2, Numero 2, Otoño 2004

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Webmaster: 

Jerid Francom, Ana María Samayoa

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Ana María Carvalho.Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley. Portuguese linguistics, Spanish linguistics, Sociolinguistics, languages in contact. 
anac@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3639
Antxon Olarrea. Ph.D., University of Washington. Formal Linguistics, Spanish Morphology and Syntax. olarrea@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3749
Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University. 
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
José Promis. Ph.D., Central University of Madrid. Latin American Literature and Literary Criticism. jpromis@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3770
Joan Gilabert Ph.D., Washington University. Modern Spanish and Catalan Literature.
gilabert@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3780
Eliana Rivero. Ph.D., University of Miami. Latin American Poetry, Literary Theory, US Latino Literatures, Women's Literature and Feminist Criticism.eliana@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-5240
Linda Gould Levine. Ph.D., Harvard University. Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature.levinel@mail.montclair.edu (973) 655-4285 José Villalobos. Ph.D., University of California-Irvine. Border Studies.jvillalo@tamu.edu (979) 845-2140
Richard Kinkade Ph.D., Yale University. Medieval Spanish Language and Literature.
rpk@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3697
 
 

Coordinación General

Yosálida Rivero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
yri@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Vania Barraza Toledo. Ph.D. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature. 
vbarraza@email.arizona.edu
Celia Graff-Haro. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic. 
celiag@email.arizona.edu
Judith Caballero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
Ellen Sue Johnson. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic. ellenj@email.arizona.edu
Miriam Díaz. M.A. University of Arizona. 
Hispanic Linguistics. 
miriamd@email.arizona.edu
Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
Benjamin Fraser. Ph.D. Candidate . University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
bfraser@u.arizona.edu
Yosálida C. Rivero-Moreno. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature. 
yri@email.arizona.edu