Volumen 3, Numero 1 Primavera 2005

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Gaston Celaya

Webmaster: 

Ana María Samayoa

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University. 
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
Richard Kinkade Ph.D., Yale University. Medieval Spanish Language and Literature.
rpk@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3697
José Promis. Ph.D., Central University of Madrid. 
Latin American Literature and Literary Criticism. 
jpromis@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-3770
Eliana Rivero. Ph.D., University of Miami. Latin American Poetry, Literary Theory, US Latino Literatures, Women's Literature and Feminist Criticism. 
eliana@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-5240
 

Coordinación General

Liz Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Vania Barraza Toledo. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature. 
vbarraza@email.arizona.edu
Celia Graff-Haro. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic. 
celiag@email.arizona.edu
Judith Caballero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
Ellen Sue Johnson. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic.ellenj@email.arizona.edu
Miriam Díaz. M.A. University of Arizona. 
Hispanic Linguistics. 
miriamd@email.arizona.edu
Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
Benjamin Fraser. Ph.D. Candidate . University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
bfraser@u.arizona.edu
Ana María Samayoa. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
msamayoa@email.arizona.edu
Zuleima Gonzalez. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
zuleimag@email.arizona.edu
Abigaíl Sotelo. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Latin American Literature.
abigail3@email.arizona.edu
Sohyun Lee. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Latin American Literature.
sohyun@email.arizona.edu