Volumen 4, Numero 1 Primavera 2006

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Carlos Pacheco

Webmaster: 

Ana María Samayoa

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
Ana María Relaño Pastor. Ph.D., Applied Linguistics: Discourse Analysis, Language Socialization.
arelano@email.arizona.edu
Eliana Rivero. Ph.D., University of Miami. Latin American Poetry, Literary Theory, US Latino Literatures, Women's Literature and Feminist Criticism.
eliana@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-5240
 

Coordinación General

Liz Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Judith Caballero. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
Osvaldo Cleger. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature.
cleger@email.arizona.edu
Zuleima Gonzalez. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
zuleimag@email.arizona.edu
Celia Graff-Haro. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic.
celiag@email.arizona.edu
Ellen Sue Johnson. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic.
ellenj@email.arizona.edu
Sohyun Lee. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Latin American Literature.
sohyun@email.arizona.edu
Eva Romero. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
Ana María Samayoa. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
msamayoa@email.arizona.edu
Abigaíl Sotelo. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Latin American Literature.
Abigail3@email.arizona.edu
Claudia Valdez. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies.
valdezc@email.arizona.edu