Volumen 4, Numero 2 Invierno 2006

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Judith Caballero

Webmaster: 

Ana María Samayoa

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
 

Editora General

Judith Caballero. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
 

Publicidad

Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu
 

Webmaster

Juliana Luna Freire. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Judith Caballero. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Spanish Literature.
caballer@email.arizona.edu
Osvaldo Cleger. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature.
cleger@email.arizona.edu
Elise M. DuBord Ph. D. ABD. University of Arizona.
Sociolinguistics
dubord@email.arizona.edu
Celia Graff-Haro. M.A. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Linguistic.
celiag@email.arizona.edu
Sohyun Lee. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Latin American Literature.
sohyun@email.arizona.edu
Edgard Ore-Girón. Ph.D. Student. Contemporary Latin American Literature. University of Arizona.
elo@email.arizona.edu
Polly O'Rourke. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Sociolinguistics.
porourke@email.arizona.edu
Eva Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
Ana María Samayoa. M.A. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
msamayoa@email.arizona.edu
Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu
Claudia Valdez. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies.
valdezc@email.arizona.edu