Volumen 6, Numero 1 Verano 2008

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Juliana Luna Freire

Webmaster: 

Juliana Luna Freire

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Malcolm A. Compitello. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies.
compitel@u.arizona.edu (520) 621-1983
 
 

Coordinación General

Eva Karene Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
 

Publicidad

Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu
 

Webmaster

Juliana Luna Freire.Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
 

Editores

Adriana Betancur. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
betancur@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~betancur

Elise M. DuBord. Ph. D. ABD. University of Arizona.
Sociolinguistics
dubord@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~dubord/

Claudia Francom. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies.
valdezc@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~valdezc/
Ricardo Andrés Guzman. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature and Border Studies.
guzman1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~guzman1/
Juliana Luna Freire. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~juliana

Abigail Martínez-Sotelo. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature, Spanish Golden Age and Cultural Studies. abigail3@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~abigail3

Andrea Pope. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
ampope@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~ampope

Eva Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~romeroe

Liz Consuelo Rangel. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Latin American Literature.
lizr@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~lizr

Olimpia E Rosenthal. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
olimpia@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~olimpia

Carlos Velásquez. Ph.D Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
carlosv1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~carlosv1