Volumen 6, Numero 2 Invierno 2008

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Liz Consuelo Rangel

Webmaster: 

Juliana Luna Freire

Grupo editorial

Asesoría profesional

Monica Morales. Ph.D., Indiana University.
Colonial Spanish American Literature, Colonial and Postcolonial Studies
morales7@email.arizona.edu

 

Consultoría en diagramación y diseño

Pedro José Vizoso. Ph.D. ABD. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature
pjvizoso@email.arizona.edu
 

Coordinación General

Eva Karene Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
 

Publicidad

Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu
 

Webmaster

Juliana Luna Freire. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
 

Editores

Adriana Betancur. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
betancur@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~betancur

Miriam Diaz. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Linguistics.
miriamd@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~miriamd

Ricardo Andrés Guzman. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature and Border Studies.
guzman1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~guzman1/

Juliana Luna Freire.Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~juliana
Roberto Mendoza. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
rmendoza@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~rmendoza

Andrea Pope. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
ampope@mail.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~ampope

Armando Chavez Rivera. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
archari@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~archari

Eva Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~romeroe

Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu

Olimpia E Rosenthal. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
olimpia@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~olimpia

Carlos Velásquez. Ph.D. Student.University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
carlosv1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~carlosv1

Jamie Wilson. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
jawilson@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~jawilson