Volumen 7, Numero 1 Verano 2009

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Roberto Mendoza Farías

Webmaster: 

Juliana Luna Freire

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Asesoría profesional

Kátia da Costa Bezerra. Ph.D. University of Minnesota
Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Literature and Linguistics
kbezerra@email.arizona.edu

 

Consultoría en diagramación

Roberto Mendoza. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona . Hispanic Literature.
rmendoza@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~rmendoza

 

Grupo editor

Coordinación General

Eva Karene Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~rmendoza

 

Publicidad

Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~salgadod

 

Webmaster

Juliana Luna Freire. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~juliana

 

Editores

Adriana Betancur. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
betancur@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~betancur

Ricardo Andrés Guzman. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature and Border Studies.
guzman1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~guzman1/

Juliana Luna Freire. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Hispanic Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~juliana
Roberto Mendoza. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
rmendoza@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~rmendoza

Miriam Rocío Montoya. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature.
miarocio@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~miarocio

Armando Chavez Rivera. ABD. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
archari@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~archari
Eva Karene Romero. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
romeroe@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~romeroe

Claudia de la Rosa-Fuller. Ph.D. Candidate. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature Border Studies
salgadod@email.arizona.edu

Olimpia E Rosenthal. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
olimpia@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~olimpia

Carlos Velásquez. Ph.D. Student.University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
carlosv1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~carlosv1

Jamie Wilson. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Border Studies.
jawilson@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~jawilson