Volumen 8, Numero 1 Verano 2010

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Judith Caballero

Webmaster: 

Miriam Rocío Montoya

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Asesoría profesional

Javier D. Durán, Ph.D. The University of Arizona
U.S.-Mexico Border Studies, Critical Theory and Latin American Cultural Studies
duran@email.arizona.edu
Robert Fiore, Ph.D. University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Golden Age Literature and Picaresque Novel
fiore@email.arizona.edu
 

Grupo editor

Coordinación General

Juliana Luna Freire . Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~juliana

 

Webmaster

Miriam Rocío Montoya. Ph.D. Student. Hispanic Literature.
miarocio@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~miarocio

 

Editores

Juliana Luna Freire. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona.
Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~juliana

Ricardo Andrés Guzmán. Ph. D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
guzman1@email.arizona.edu http://www.u.arizona.edu/~guzman1

Alexandra Martínez . Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
martine3@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~martine3/

Armando Chávez Rivera. Ph. D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
archari@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~archari/

Roberto Mendoza. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
rmendoza@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~rmendoza

Adriana Betancur. Ph. D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
betancur@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~betancur

Miriam Rocío Montoya. Ph.D. Student.University of Arizona.Hispanic Literature.
miarocio@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~miarocio

Olimpia E Rosenthal. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
olimpia@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~olimpia

Maribel Moreno . Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
mtmoreno@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizonae.du/~mtmoreno

Carlos Velásquez. Ph.D. Student.University of Arizona. Hispanic Literature.
carlosv1@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~carlosv1

Errol LeRoy King . Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Golden Age Spanish Literature.
elking@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~elking/

Jessica K. Zeitler. Ph.D. Student. University of Arizona. Medieval Spanish Literature.
jzeitler@email.arizona.edu
http://www.u.arizona.edu/~jzeitler