Volumen 8, Numero 2 Inierno 2010

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Armando Chávez-Rivera

Webmaster: 

Juliana Luna Freire

Lingüística

Literatura

Ximena Berecochea
University of Toronto

Carmen Granda
Brown University

Piezas Originales

Celia Gaitz, Poem review by Teresa M. Lorenz
The University of Arizona

Cynthia Meléndrez, Reseña por Juliana Luna Freire
Universidad de Nuevo México, The University of Arizona

Christine Wallace Vázquez, Poem Review by Eva Karene Romero
Universidad de Wisconsin-Milwaukee, The University of Arizona

Jaime Orrego, Short Story Review by Lucy Blaney-Liable
Saint Anselm College, The Universiy of Arizona

Sección Especial

Miriam Sánchez Moreiras
University of Colorado at Boulder

Olimpia E. Rosenthal
The University of Arizona

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Asesoría profesional

Abraham Acosta Ph.D.
Latin American Cultural Studies, Subaltern Studies, Critical Theory, Translation Studies, Modern Latin American narrative and narrative discourse
acostaa@email.arizona.edu
Mark Aquilano Ph.D.
Medieval Literature
mtaquila@email.arizona.edu
Sara M. Beaudrie Ph.D.
Heritage Language Pedagogy, Language Teacher and Program Development, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching
beaudrie@email.arizona.edu
Katia da Costa Bezerra Ph.D.
Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Literature
kbezerra@email.arizona.edu
Ana Maria Carvalho Ph.D.
Portuguese linguistics, Spanish linguistics, Sociolinguistics, languages in contact
anac@email.arizona.edu
Malcolm A. Compitello Ph.D.
Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies
compitel@email.arizona.edu
Melissa A. Fitch Ph.D.
Latin American Theatre, Film, Popular Culture
mfitch@email.arizona.edu
Laura G. Gutiérrez Ph.D.
Latin American Media and Performance Studies, Cultural Studies, Gender and Sexuality Studies
lgutierr@email.arizona.edu
Richard P. Kinkade Ph.D.
Medieval Spanish Language and Literature
rpk@email.arizona.edu
Monica Morales Ph.D.
Colonial Spanish American Literature and Culture, Colonial and Postcolonial Studies
morales7@email.arizona.edu
Antxon Olarrea Ph.D.
Formal Linguistics, Spanish Morphology and Syntax. Origins of Language.
olarrea@email.arizona.edu
 
   

Grupo editor

Coordinación General

Juliana Luna Freire . Ph.D. Student. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu

 

Webmaster

Juliana Luna Freire . Ph.D. Student. Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu

 

Editores

Claudia Cruz Armenta. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies
claudiac@email.arizona.edu
Tasha Campbell. M.A. Student
Hispanic Linguistics
tashac@email.arizona.edu
Joseph Casillas. M.A. Student
Hispanic Linguistics
jvcasill@email.arizona.edu
Willie Costley Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies
wcostley@email.arizona.edu
Michael Child. Ph.D. Student.
SLAT - Second Language Acquisition and Teaching
mwc@email.arizona.edu
Brian Funk. M.A. Student.
Hispanic Linguistics
bfunk@email.arizona.edu
Yessenia Hernández. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature
yeseniah@email.arizona.edu
Crescencio López. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature
lopez5@email.arizona.edu
Maria Isabel Limongi. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature
milu@email.arizona.edu
Juliana Luna Freire. Ph.D. Student.
Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
juliana@email.arizona.edu
Roberto Mendoza. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature.
rmendoza@email.arizona.edu
Miriam Rocío Montoya. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature.
miarocio@email.arizona.edu
Olimpia E Rosenthal. Ph.D. Student.
Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic American Comparative Literature.
olimpia@email.arizona.edu
Carlos Velásquez. Ph.D.
Hispanic Literature.
carlosv1@email.arizona.edu