Volumen 9, Numero 1 Verano 2011

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Juliana Luna Freire

Webmaster: 

Olimpia E. Rosenthal and Ricardo Andrés Guzmán

Grupo editorial

Grupo Asesor

Asesoría profesional

Ana Maria Carvalho Ph.D.
Portuguese linguistics, Spanish linguistics, Sociolinguistics, languages in contact
anac@email.arizona.edu
 
Antxon Olarrea Ph.D.
Formal Linguistics, Spanish Morphology and Syntax. Origins of Language.
olarrea@email.arizona.edu
 
Melissa A. Fitch Ph.D.
Latin American Theatre, Film, Popular Culture
mfitch@email.arizona.edu
 
Charles M. Tatum Ph.D.
Latin American Narrative, Chicano Literature and Latin American Popular Culture Studies
ctatum@email.arizona.edu
 
Mark Aquilano Ph.D.
Medieval Literature
mtaquila@email.arizona.edu
 
   

Grupo editor

Coordinación General

Ricardo Andrés Guzmán Ph.D. Student
Hispanic Literature and Border Studies
guzman1@email.arizona.edu

Olimpia E. Rosenthal Ph.D. Student
Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic-American Comparative Literature
olimpia@email.arizona.edu

Webmaster

Olimpia E. Rosenthal Ph.D. Student
Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic-American Comparative Literature
olimpia@email.arizona.edu

 

Editores

Claudia Cruz Armenta. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies
claudiac@email.arizona.edu

Miriam Rocío Montoya. Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature.
miarocio@email.arizona.edu

Joseph Casillas. M.A. Student.
Hispanic Linguistics
jvcasill@email.arizona.edu

Leslie C. O'Toole M.A. Student.
Hispanic Literature
lotoole@email.arizona.edu

Daniel Calleros Villarreal Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature
dankhavi@email.arizona.edu

Brian Funk. M.A. Student.
Hispanic Linguistics
bfunk@email.arizona.edu

Beatriz Jimenez Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies
bjimenez@email.arizona.edu

Olimpia E. Rosenthal. Ph.D. Student
Luso-Brazilian and Hispanic-American Comparative Literature.
olimpia@email.arizona.edu

Tasha Campbell. M.A. Student
Hispanic Linguistics
tashac@email.arizona.edu

Ricardo Andrés Guzmán Ph.D. Student
Hispanic Literature and Border Studies
guzman1@email.arizona.edu

Willie Costley Ph.D. Student.
Hispanic Literature Border Studies
wcostley@email.arizona.edu

Jose Luis Ninawanka. P.h.D. Student
Hispanic Literature
ninawank@email.arizona.edu

 

Elia Villaseñor Ph.D. Student.
Educational Leadership (EDL)
evillase@email.arizona.edu