Current edition

Diseño gráfico para esta edición:

Logotipo: 

Jessica S. Rivero-Moreno

Ilustración: 

Joaquín Pérez-Blanes

Webmaster: 

Tasha M. Campbell

Lingüística

Chelsea Escalante
The University of California, Davis

Carmelo Bazaco
The Ohio State University

Mary-Caitlyn Valentinsson
The University of Arizona

Imanol Suárez-Palma
The University of Arizona

Literatura

Irene Ramos-Arbolí
The Ohio State University

Piezas Originales

Laura Navarro Morón
The Ohio State University

Robygue Martinez
The University of Arizona

Robygue Martinez
The University of Arizona

Grupo editorial

Grupo asesor

Asesor Ejecutivo

Malcom A. Compitello. Ph.D.

compitel@email.arizona.edu

Modern and Contemporary Spanish Literature and Cultural Studies

 

Asesoría Profesional

Katia Bezerra, Ph.D.

kbezerra@email.arizona.edu

Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Literature and Cultural Studies

 

Abraham Acosta, Ph.D.

acostaa@email.arizona.edu

Literary Theory; Spanish-American Literature and Cultural Studies

 

Yadira Berigan, Ph.D.

berigans@email.arizona.edu

Spanish-American Literature and Cultural Studies

 

Ana Carvalho, Ph.D.

anac@email.arizona.edu

Hispanic and Luso-Brazilian Linguistics; Sociolinguistics

 

Eliud Chuffe, Ph.D.

chuffee@email.arizona.edu

Golden Age and Medieval Literatures

 

Sonia Colina, Ph.D.

scolina@email.arizona.edu

Hispanic Linguistics--Phonology; Translation and Interpretation

 

Antxon Olarrea, Ph.D.

olarrea@email.arizona.edu

Hispanic Linguistics--Syntax

 

Grupo editorial

Coordinación General

Tasha M. Campbell

tashac@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Linguistics

 

Claudia Ortiz Nazario

cnazario@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Literature

 

Editores

Alexander Aldrich

aldricha@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student, Hispanic Linguistics

 

Stephanie Brock González

snbrock@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Linguistics

 

Tasha M. Campbell

tashac@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Linguistics

 

Anaís García

agarcia3@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student, Hispanic Literature

 

Brenda Lara

blara@email.arizona.edu

M.A. Student. Hispanic Literature

 

Robygue Martinez

robyguemtz@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student, Hispanic Literature

 

Claudia Ortiz Nazario

cnazario@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Literature

 

Joaquín Pérez-Blanes

jpblanes@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Literature

 

Adriana Picoral

adrianaps@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching

 

Bruna Sommer

brunasommer@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching

 

Whitney Anne Waites

waitesw@email.arizona.edu

ABD, Hispanic Literature

 

Brigette Walters

bmw@email.arizona.edu

Ph.D. Student, Hispanic Literature